President: Becka Bossons info@mywaispta.com  484-591-1916
 
Vice President: Jodi Brunstetter 
 
Secretary: Deana Washburn
 
Treasurer: Tara Gomez
 
 Teacher Reps: Jami SIlfes and Dawn Sieple
 
Fund Raising Chair:  Holly Waugh fundraisers@mywaispta.com

Membership Chair: Tara Gomez membership@mywaispta.com
 
Book Fair Chairs: Aimee Lamaute bookfair@mywaispta.com
                            Heather Fredricks 
 
Fifth Grade Liaison: Cathy Mueller fifth@mywaispta.com
 
Sixth Grade Liaison: Christa Sagrestano  sixth@mywaispta.com

Seventh Grade Liaison: Jennifer Shunk  seventh@mywaispta.com
 
 Eighth Grade Chair:  Jodi Brunstetter eighth@mywaispta.com 610-905-2229

Color A Thon:  Becka and Jodi info@mywaispta.com
 
 Coupon books: Christa coupons@mywaispta.com
 
Fall fundraiser: fall@mywaispta.com 
 
Scholarship chair: Cathy Mueller
 
Not sure who to contact? Feel free to submit this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!