WAIS PTA CONTACTS

2018/19

Officers

President: Jodi Brunstetter        610-905-2229      info@mywaispta.com                                                                         

Vice President: Holly Waugh                    vicepresident@mywaispta.com        

            

Secretary: Deana Washburn              secretary@mywaispta.com                  

               

Treasurer: Tara Gomez        484-903-7515     treasurer@mywaispta.com


Wais Teacher Representatives

Teachers:    Jami SIlfes       jsilfies@wilsonareasd.org

                    Dana Dungan   ddungan@wilsonareasd.org

                      Alicia Corriere   acorriere@wilsonareasd.org   

Committee Chairs / Co Chairs


Assembly Chair: Deana Washburn          veana@rcn.com                                                

Bingo: Holly Waugh /Jeanne Jones    bingo@mywaispta.com


Book Fair Chairs: Becka Bossons    bookfair@mywaispta.com

Coupon books: Christa Sagrestano                  coupons@mywaispta.com

   

Fundraising Chair:   Nicole Lewert                            fundraising@mywaispta.com

Membership Chair: Tara Gomez                               membership@mywaispta.com

Scholarship Chair: Cathy Mueller                            sixth@mywaispta.com

Talent Show:   Cathy Mueller / Deana Washburn   sixth@mywaispta.com

                        

Teacher Appreciation: Alyssa Harvey



Liasons

                                                                             

Fifth Grade Liaison: Allison Palinkas                 fifth@mywaispta.com

Sixth Grade Liaison: Cathy Mueller             sixth@mywaispta.com


Seventh Grade Liaison: Christa Sagrestano           seventh@mywaispta.com

Eighth Grade Chair:   Jennifer Shunk                    eighth@mywaispta.com


 
Not sure who to contact? Feel free to submit this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!