President: Jodi Brunstetter  
Vice President: Holly Waugh
Secretary: Deana Washburn
Treasurer: Tara Gomez
 Teacher Reps: Jami SIlfes 
Fund Raising Chair:  Holly Waugh

Membership Chair: Tara Gomez
Book Fair Chairs: Aimee Lamaute
                            Becka Bossons
Fifth Grade Liaison: Cathy Mueller
Sixth Grade Liaison: Christa Sagrestano

Seventh Grade Liaison: Jennifer Shunk
 Eighth Grade Chair:  Jodi Brunstetter 610-905-2229

 Coupon books: Christa
Fall fundraiser: 
Scholarship chair: Cathy Mueller
Not sure who to contact? Feel free to submit this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!